Whats your diet ?

Users who are viewing this thread

Shole

Reaction score
Tokenz
0.04z
I tried a lot of different diets but the one that suits me best is : eat everything.
I just can't seem to follow a diet for long due to my energy needs and due to me loving to eat a lot of different foods :D
So what diet are you following to keep in shape?

Replies
    Views
    Participant count
  • Participants list

Natasha

La entrepierna de fuego
Valued Contributor
Reaction score
Tokenz
1,352.51z
I've been doing the Southbeach Diet for quite some time now. It's a high protein diet that focuses on GOOD carbs. My weight loss has plateaued over the past year or so, but I lost a total of 95 pounds.

angelicagapit

Reaction score
Tokenz
0.08z
I'm actually a certified wellness coach, and it's important to take in proper nutrition.

Don't just count calories. You need to get all of the nutrients you need on a daily basis, because it's not just about weight loss, it's about health and wellness. The only way to build sustainable weight management is if you know what you're doing or what you're getting into. Don't try any weight loss program if you haven't done the research about it.

Some simple tips I can give you is to drink 3 - 4 liters of water daily, eat protein based meals and minimize your carbs, and also do simple workouts on your free time.

Shortie

Reaction score
Tokenz
334.99z
I have for years done nothing but yo-yo diet and nothing ever seems to work other than just eat normal, don't over indulge and only eat when you feel hungry and when eating, eat until you feel comfortably full. I have found that by doing this I can lose weight without any problems and add to that being on my feet a lot and walking around a lot and it can help me to lose weight healthily.

Rhodolite

Reaction score
Tokenz
0.00z