Can you play an instrument?

Users who are viewing this thread

akasha24

Reaction score
Tokenz
0.09z
What instrument can you play? I have been playing the piano since I was about 8-9. I write my songs with the help of the piano too :)

Replies
    Views
    Participant count
  • Participants list

Joker99352

Reaction score
Tokenz
0.00z
I play the guitar and bass guitar, but I haven't really spent time practicing in a while. I'm self-taught, so I don't really have a formal routine or anything. I really only play for fun alongside songs I like, which I really enjoy. I've dabbled in writing music before but I never wrote an entire song out. I do get a tune in my head once in a while, though; I really should write it down but I just don't know what I'd do after that (even if I, say, record it).

klorjne

Reaction score
Tokenz
0.01z
I play the guitar/ bass and I make electronic music. Lately I've been trying to bridge the gap between the two and coming up with some weird crossover stuff.

Kyama3

Reaction score
Tokenz
0.17z
I play guitar and have played since I was around 10. There has been a very long period where I never touched the guitar though between now and then and so I'm not the best but can crack out some nice riffs, lol. I make drum n bass, dubstep music using software on PC sometimes, electronic music is just as fun to make/play really.

Sarah676

Reaction score
Tokenz
0.00z
I've played the piano since I was little; however, since moving overseas I haven't had access to a piano and so haven't played in over a year. It's one of the things that I miss the most! Once I start playing again I'll probably be really rusty, but hopefully it won't be too hard for me to get back to the level I was at.

pdxchristine

Reaction score
Tokenz
0.00z
I played piano as a kid. We don't have one right now but my husband would like to get one. If we did that I'd probably start playing again. Learning how to play cello is on my bucket list though!:thumbup

ejazu

Reaction score