Replies
    Views
    Participant count
    Participants list

artisan00

Reaction score
Tokenz
0.00z
i can play a little but its all self taught so im not that good. i know most of the open chords (major, minor, a few 7ths and some assorted sus chords) and the A and E bar chord forms, so i just play artound with thaht mostly. i wish i knew more of the interesting chords but , well, i dont....

plus i suck at picking melodies or soloing know any good websites to pick up some stuff for that?

Tim

Having way too much fun
Valued Contributor
Reaction score
Tokenz
111.11z
Re: RE: Any guitarists on the forums?

GuesSAngel said:
i used to play...a lot. But now I don't...although i'm sure that i can still remember some things

As I've seen, you are good with your fingers :D

Legoman

Reaction score
Tokenz
0.00z
I've never studied how to play guitar, but my brother used to be very good at it... up until he found out he has eczema and had to stop playing. Sometimes I can sort of grab a guitar and pick at it since I'm a musician, except I hold it the wrong way lol, but can do it nonetheless. It's more fun listening though than it is playing :banana

StangMang

Reaction score
Tokenz
0.01z

artisan00 said:
i can play a little but its all self taught so im not that good. i know most of the open chords (major, minor, a few 7ths and some assorted sus chords) and the A and E bar chord forms, so i just play artound with thaht mostly. i wish i knew more of the interesting chords but , well, i dont....

plus i suck at picking melodies or soloing know any good websites to pick up some stuff for that?